You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: URGENT... Being EVICTED!

in #life6 years ago

I'm so incredibly sorry to hear this, Mack...This is stupid heavy.
Life sucks and can be so difficult at times, but even though it can be difficult, try to remember that it can be just as rewarding. Life is a gift, and I, along with many others on this platform, are very happy that you were given that gift. You have always been such a cheerful and giving spirit on this platform and I've always appreciated you. I may not comment or vote as often as I would like, but just know that I haven't forgotten about all of the support that you gave me in the beginning, even though I was a tiny little minnow.

Love ya man, and I truly hope that these things are resolved quickly and as easily as possible!

Sort:  

Love ya too, bro...
Yeah, I can't believe Im even in this situation. Im a big fan of life.., it just seems like my options are seriously limited here in NYC. And I've always felt your support, man. Thanks for everything!!!

You got it, bro! Yeah, NYC seems like a difficult place to grow.

I sent you a small transfer, but I also put out another post for you for more visibility and made you 100% reward beneficiary, so in 7 days, you will be receiving whatever rewards I can get for you on there, also.

Head up! We're going to get through this, man!

You're a good man, @rigaronib!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45