Sort:  

Thanks! And thank you for letting me use your art. I absolutely love it!

You betcha! I'm glad that it worked for you!

Just awesome man, I love it, the art and the words, you're the best ;)

I'm glad you like it, @dreemit! ;)

I have yet to see something of yours that I don't love @rigaronib ;)

You give me hope in this platform. :)

Now that's a comment that deserves a D'Aww :) Thank you, that is such a nice thing to say.
It has been a bit of an issue that for a long time I have almost exclusively posted chapters for my novel. I am beginning to branch out a bit. Whereas most of my posts consists mainly of words, this one consists mainly of photographs :) https://steemit.com/life/@dreemit/anniversary-on-a-motorcycle-part-two-anna-s-falls-and-excerpts-from-the-novel-reborn

I really enjoyed this post! :D

Yeah, as always, you are awesome.

  • Not news, just an update in the series of your awesomeness LOL

Nah, I'm not any more awesome than the next person!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39