HOPE......... NEVER GIVEUP

in #life6 years ago

HOPE TO ALIVE HOPE TO SUCCESS

image

I am complete my graduation bt i an still unemployed bc our system is very bad. Withour reference no one can got e job. Bt i am still finding my way. I was trying many companys bt didnt got any job bt i have no reference. The most dangerous things in our contry and world is lobbing and reference..*

image

But i dont giveup. I will fight against the System. I must be got job r business and shine in life. I have no option. Hope is only one option and fight is only on way. I chose those option. I no need any logging any reference. I will fight and shine in my life in my on talent My on experience. I know this is very difficult way Bt i chose this.

image


If i win i will king or if i lose i will be a warrior

HOPE WE ALL SHINE IN OUR LIFE AND STILL LIKE A HILL

@ridoykhan22

image

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

never give up indeed! south korea might be similar in a sense that there's close to 0 opportunities for people without millions in their bank accounts.
but i hope you keep going and find some answers soon enough :)
i think i'm in a similar journey. let's see what happens.

We are in a same track.. Lets hope...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75