You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Uplifting One Benefits All- Be a Strong Ambassador

in #life6 years ago

This brings such an uplifting feeling. Me and my brother have been talking about the future of crypto, and how the banks and governments are seeing it as a threat to their business models.

Sort:  

Two weeks ago I purchased a new car- 100% with my crypto earnings. The first dealership loved my bank statements, then couldn't get rid of me fast enough when they heard it was crypto. I didn't mention crypto to the second dealership- just showed my statements and told the truth- I am a freelance writer.

I drove away in my new Jeep Cherokee from the second dealership.

But guess what? I'm having a sticker made to show everyone that this Jeep is powered by Crypto ;)

This is the most amazing reply I've ever seen on steemit, that reply was grand it kept me thinking for hours.

Yes? Please do share your thoughts!

What I think Is we don't need to force people to join steemit, we ourself are a walking beacon if testimonies.

And well when I first got here a whole lot of people newbinized me because I was repping 25 one guy even called me names I was just asking him for guidance.

That's why your post here brought memories, it's amazing to read

My thoughts exactly.

It saddens me to hear you were mistreated by a member of the community. There is absolutely no reason for that behavior. They could simply say they don't have time, or something. But be courteous. It's shameful to know there are people like that here.

Stick with me, kid. I only want success for every one of us here. Minus the mean one, lol.

If you have any questions or issues please reach out to me. Even if I don't know the answer I'll point you in the right direction <3

So gladens me to hear that well I had thoze kinda people when really in my life but I just didn't believe they could be on steemit too,
However you don't know how I feel for this heartwarming assurance you've given to me. It's the kindest words I've heard here in quite a while here.
I'm glad for this.

Someday I'd buy you a jet. 😁😁😁

Guys, I just read your comment replies, and I swear there is so many nice people in here compared to other platforms where the comments are despicable.

Thank you for being so nice. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51