Sort:  

I didn't really sell any T-shirts as a result of advertising them in my post footers, but I do get witness votes and traffic to my social network from them. I think it's a great idea for you as a writer, since your potential customers are already reading your words at that point.

Now I just have to figure out how to do it! I had to check my witness list to make sure you were there lol!

hey, i just bought your book and will make a post to promote it when i get it too. ;)

Thanks... I'm about 3/4 of the way through the sequel (the rise of the antichrist). It's called The Triumph of Evil. I hope you enjoy it!

i would just post some code for you to use in here, but if i do that then steemit will convert it into page elements (images and boxes etc) instead of just displaying the code.
a basic version would just be the image for the front cover of your book (resized to be relatively small) - with some text near it calling people to buy it or read it.. you can then link the text and image to your book on lulu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43