You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm old enough to remember the last years of the Cold War

in #life7 years ago

This is about to get a lot worse, several countries (Russia, China, India & S. Africa to mention a few) are creating a cryptocurrency to replace the USD for international trading... This is not going to go well in Washington- remember Iraq and Libya!

Sort:  

you are right, dear friends. It's an hard time :(

I'm afraid we're going to see a real war this time!

I really hope that we can solve these issues by diplomatic ways, but I have to be realistic and I'm afraid we're going to see very hard times and I'm so sorry for this. :(

The fiat currencies of Europe and the US are backed by the globalist bankers (Rothschilds et.al.) They killed Saddam in Iraq when he wanted to go on the gold standard... same in Libya with Qaddafi.... They can't get to the leaders of China or Russia to kill them. I'm afraid war is the only option left.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66