You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You There! How Would You Like to Buy My Flag?

in #life7 years ago

Hey... what's with only one picture and a bunch of words??? The bot thing, I've never liked. I don't upvote anything I haven't read and liked... nobody gets a free ride (or vote). I haven't flagged anybody yet, but I've got a "Mute" list as long as your arm!

Sort:  

I didn't want to distract anyone. Words worked in books for hundreds of years. Remember how people would think you were of lesser intellect if your books required pictures? LOL. Things sure have changed...

As for muting, when it comes to a spammer. To me, that's like seeing a friend get beat on by three guys and deciding to turn your back and walk away. I've muted a few nuisances though. If asking someone to go away or be quiet multiple times isn't enough, time to pull out the duct tape.

Amen on the duct tape! My library burned last week... I lost both books (and I hadn't even colored in one of them)!!!

I have two books... The Bible and the Complete Works of Machiavelli (go figure!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81