You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something to think about?

in #life7 years ago

Followed! My name is Rich and I'm friends with your daughter (in fact I just sent her a comment). I was never burdened with parents so I can't truly understand your frustration, my only advice is to be sure to take a few minutes a day for yourself. Breathe deep!!!

Sort:  

Hi mom, @bigbear so glad you decided to start writing again. This will help you get rid of a lot of frustration. I will give you all @richq11 posts to read. Amazing guy and I am so glad I met him!

Now you have me curious and I will have to follow @richq11 :-)

You made me blush... I didn't think that was possible!

You underestimate yourself sir!

Sir??? I was an enlisted man- I worked for a living lol!!! I just see myself as a crazy old man!

Not nearly as crazy as you think...lol! Seen loads of crazy people and you are not one of them!

Thanks... I just write to excise my demons... Never think I'm very good at it.

Assumption...is the mother of all f...ups! You are a good writer...lol

Thanks so much... now I have two fans!

ty my darling daughter, and ty richq11 I will defenite read your posts. i am feeling better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63622.11
ETH 2505.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67