You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Core Values

in #life5 years ago

Those doings are always done for the edification of upper management to make them look "engaged"... either that or they can steal your ideas and pass them off as their own. I'd have said "constipated."

Sort:  

Constipated would have been excellent! I am more than convinced than ever that my company is on serious doodoo and that is why they keep trying to convince us that everything is great!

Sounded to me that molehand was fishing for ideas... either that or looking for a scapegoat for when things go tits up! I said constipated because it sounded like you were stuck with a turd for an interminable amount of time!

It was less time than it read message to be which was a blessed relief! They are always looking for scapegoats!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24