You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going on a holiday

in #life8 years ago

Can't think of anything to write about? And then follows 669 words of interesting and exciting writing! Maybe you should sit down to write without an idea more often. Where was that thing recently? The creativity comes during the process, not before. Something like that. But by all means take a break, take care of yourself, and perhaps post a small heads-up once in a while. Blessings.

Sort:  

Well, it is just this situation where I can't do much and I still don't know whether I will even get the welfare assistance, not until tuesday. But last night a thing started with a girl I have been watching since I first saw her when I arrived back here last month. She is going back to Den Haag soon. I may follow her.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35