You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My time is coming and I am forever grateful.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for sharing, my husband had cancer in his mouth due to his smoking cigarettes, he survived and yes, he still smoking! I remember helping him as best as I could while he recuperated, I remember giving him baking soda with lemon to minimize the chemotherapy effects and I prayed and ask for prayers for him too. It is hard to see anyone suffer, but it is hardest to see your own family members suffering, especially husband or wife. The after life is our eternal home and all depends how we choose here on earth, if we believe we can save ourselves from eternal consequences of our choices while we were alive on earth, good or bad then good luck to us, but if we believe that we need God's word made flesh to atone for our sins, then it is God's saving grace who will determine our destiny in the spirit world, either way it is all about our own choice while we are alive in the flesh. I will say a little prayer for your soul's destiny today, this is no a good bye, but rather a blessing the Irish way.

May the Road you choose be the right one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76