You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Everything I Need To Know I Learned Playing Baseball

in #life6 years ago

A very good post @adsactly, seeing your post about Baseball, all of this reminds me of my dad, because my dad also likes Baseball, when he was still healthy, he learned Baseball, and he has several baseball games. But soon my dad had an accident, and his leg broke, and he could not play Baseball anymore. Therefore, every time there is a Baseball game, he always watches it. But now my father is dead. Looking at your post, makes me remember my dad. Thanks for sharing, and hope you will succeed in Baseball... :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the lovely words and remembrance of your father.

My time is long past, my playing days ended near 30 years ago. But the lessons I learned go on and on. And I still like to watch the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46