You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My little experiment is going on.

in #life6 years ago

Cheer up @beautifulklare you are not alone. Keep reaching out here on Steemit and you will find that others will reach back. Pick 5 words a day that you like and write something about them. Try poetry and remember it does not have to rhyme. Just get started. Don't pay attention to the number of people that do or don't show up on your post. Celebrate yourself everytime you write a post. I felt like you do now when I started a year ago this month, and the more I posted the more people took notice and I have made some friends, you can do the same @beautifulklare.

Sort:  

wow.... thank you... it very cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56