My little experiment is going on.

in #life6 years ago

I do not want anything else, I'm lonely and bored.
I view people's posts and publish pictures.

....

I locked myself in my room.
Lined books on psychology.
I do not want anything, and I constantly cry.

Sort:  

Thanks for the image on my music. Yes, I thought it suited. and, actually, that's a good idea: leaving images that go with posts.
I'm following you, but want interests you besides images and photography? It takes time to find things you want to post about.

Yes, truly, it's worth writing something about yourself.
Just in the current state and appatichnom nothing you want.
Therefore, I am drawn to communication
And so the comment for me is valuable. Thank you.

Congratulations @beautifulklare! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Cheer up @beautifulklare you are not alone. Keep reaching out here on Steemit and you will find that others will reach back. Pick 5 words a day that you like and write something about them. Try poetry and remember it does not have to rhyme. Just get started. Don't pay attention to the number of people that do or don't show up on your post. Celebrate yourself everytime you write a post. I felt like you do now when I started a year ago this month, and the more I posted the more people took notice and I have made some friends, you can do the same @beautifulklare.

wow.... thank you... it very cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61