You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working Too Hard Kills the Person You Once Were

in #life8 years ago (edited)

This is indeed a main issue, how to balance a busy work with the rest of your time, i guess the best thing to do is to tell yourself that this is not going to be like this forever.

Stay positive, and tell yourself that you'll get rewarded for your hard work and you will be tougher after that.

Also we are not stuck in a box, what about making some money and then changing your job later after a while.

Stay healthy mate

Sort:  

Thank you. I know this post seems so down and depressing, but I do try my best to stay positive. Through all the hardships I have managed to keep the bills paid and still be a husband and father. It's not terrible being self-employed. It is a struggle. But everything will end up as the Lord wants it, so I should have no fear or worry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63