You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Relationships and Love - The Spiritual Aspect

in #life7 years ago

the part you say: trying to make others happy because I'm not happy with myself. that is so true for me, and I only came aware of this a few times in my life. but that is literally what I am trying to do on a daily base. I don't hate myself for it, but I feel that that is not the way to be truly happy. only it's a way of living that comes easy when you used to do it. need to be more awake on this. thanks for your post reminding me

Sort:  

There's no reason to hate yourself for anything that you do my friend. In essence, we are all reminding each other of certain things, as we live life. You are welcome man glad it reminded you :)
thanks for sharing @rene1989

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64