You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100% upvote giveaway: tell me a story!

in #life7 years ago

My story will be about a game we have with a friend:
We play a computer game, and the winner makes the loser do anything he wants.
For example, I lost one time, and i had to post "i hate all of you, just delete me from facebook" on my facebook wall!
Another example, he lost a card game (yeah we do it with nearly every game now) and had to send a message to a girl he barely know: "hello, do you want to take a drink with me? :)"

So thats just a little story, but we have plenty of fun doing it! :D
I don't know if its a good story or not x)

Sort:  

Sounds a little abusive, but, I too was young once. :)

It is and it can creates problem aha but for the moment it's ok :p
We put restrictions, like "don't send message to family" or things like that ;)

Thanks for the upvote by the way!

Sure thing! I'll be doing another one like this, I really enjoyed reading everyone's stories.

Yeah there were some interesting stories!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41