You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bury Me In A $70,000 Hole

in #life7 years ago

You are right, in a sense even though I like the learning process one gains by attending university, the debt that you take on is akin to being given a credit card with a $3000 credit limit and spending it lavishly. Only to end up with a 3.8% interest rate. If i could do it all over again I would have just been working and saving money, built a few online business, then go to university. And i dropped out because I wasn't feeling it so that's worse, well for me.

I think as we head into the future more generations will figure out a way to get out of this destructive loop.

Sort:  

See I'm like you. I would have just built businesses to make a living. Things are changing though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80