You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Photography Process

in #life6 years ago

Nice way to... cooperate! Of course Sean is in a very privileged position to have such a fabulous model. No wonder he takes so many pictures. I would find it hard to stop too... in fact, I'm the same way with my wife Karin. Could take photos of her all the time.

I frequently ask her to model for my paintings, but its hard to get an... appointment ;-) She likes looking at photos, but since she practically doesn't exist online except for her café, she doesn't do anything much else with them.

I always enjoy the photos you share. Plus I'm very thankful, that you make them available at a decent resolution. Quite often, I think the pictures only reveal their full potential, when you see them enlarged at full resolution. And that's also, when all the hard work choosing the right ones and all the editing pays back :-)

And oh my, those poses... I'll never stop being amazed at how you do that!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61702.75
ETH 2485.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65