You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Thought + Giveaway

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Come on man...Due to respect you are doing great job helping newbies by your Giveaway upvotes ... But I am afraid you got no real shit to talk or content !! You just make post about bullshit giveaway ..Lol Look at your account (i don't even have to say it) everyday same shit... Atleast replay to us if we answer your thoughts ... I won your give away couple of times but it doesn't mean i should embrace you for your upvote .. stop bullshiting us..lol

Sort:  

??? I am giving away 20% of earnings .... I don't have that much time atm, sorry.

friend dreamryder007 you do an excellent job, there are always people looking to criticize social work. even if it is a publication that is repeated every day, is part of a social work that contributes a lot for those who need it, so I am one of those who give faith, that the work as you are is admirable, so I do not understand the text of the friend, regalsoldier. He has commented that he has won several times. for the love of God be grateful regalsoldier, the essence of humanity is to thank everything that comes through social support.

I heard once steemit for content creater not for making post giveaway for each and everday.lol
My straight question to you.. why do I have to follow him ? Because of he giving upvotes ? I knew you do..
(You might say if you don't like unfollow him .. and sure I'll if he continue posting this bullshit ..) check his profile he raps reward pool by just posting few sentence everyday and pays 100sbd to promote that ? You thing its normal to you ? Or sack of your selfishness to get a upvote? I don't criticise no one.. i speak the truth.. when someone can't handle the truth they make lame excuses like you did..lol

To details, you underst your opinion. it is valid to continue with what you consider to be true but: what message do you give to those people who were helped by dreamryder007.

How to ignore help when it is obvious?

I understand that your opinion is based on doing the right thing and not continue with a set of publications that are repeated.

but instead of insulting we must give ideas. for example:

that the friend dreamryder007 instead of publishing the same do a kind of creative function in the form of support, where it is not the same publication per day but it is a different content but in order to help.

I am not one of those who criticize but of those who contribute since an idea is better than any insult. happy week :)

If you label my honest opinion as insult to someone, sorry mate its not my fault.
Look at this a month ago what I said about him Screenshot_2018-04-15-09-44-06-860_com.ksmobile.cb.png once i got Upvote and i didn't even want his upvote because I'm not greedy and i ain't feel good what he keep doing.
To your question : To the people who got Upvote from him they're selfish and greedy to get whatever free in the world including you. and are you going to deny the fact he helping without selfishness ? No nooo .... I don't think so.. his content is giveaway post.. and if you want to giveaway why do you have to spend 100 sbd to promote that ?😂 Really mate? I am surprised you you really knew what he doing and support it.. wow.. really wow.

The promotion is to get the word out to those who are interested. Also it the makes the account bigger which in turn makes the vote I give out bigger ..... Just simple math not an act of God which you seem to be making this into. It is meant as a kind way help give hope and a little boost to those interested.

Like i said your intention is great and I respect that because DOLPHINS like you here in steemit sell their voting power to bid bot so they can multiple their steem. Atleast you giving 2 upvotes everyday.. and your intentions to get the word out to those who are interested really? Don't have to promote 3.5days old post.. you can promote your post straight way when it posted ..(come on i knew how it exactly work) end of the day its your steem investment you can do whatever you want .. who am i to question that ?
Well i follow only 20 selected people and i give deep value you to them and i am truly disappoint with this..Thats the reason I am speaking out today..

Instead of doing this you can make like.. meme contest ..photo contest .. story contest .. philosophy contest .. etc but asking everyday like ( "To enter leave a brief comment with why you should get picked or what your plans for the money" )

Because people or really greed that's what they are.. they take anything comes to them for free

I'm sorry if I wasted your time or I'm happy if i made sense to you end of the day "it is what it is" .

Any up vote before 30 minutes = more money to the author and less for curators. So if I was to instant up vote my posts it would screw the the curators. So I usually do mine the day after so the most can go to people who follow me. If you check my curation rate you will see it is 23%. Most top posts have a 15% rate. You can find out this number with division. Your idea for different types of contests is a good one. Thanks for the idea.

As I have said, every time I read your comments, friend regalsoldier, I can only see signs of offense in your text.

It is not time to fall into discussions, as I said, I do not support the system of republicating content and I do not see the need for the $ 100 but from that to say insulting words, it is preferable to give an idea so that a reflection is formed and achieve the correct.

regalsoldier I understand that you may be imagining that my support is for dreamryder007 but the reality is that if we are going to comment, I think our duty is to help with constructive advice.

Regalsoldier: friend, do not bother or think I'm from one side or another. I only mention that it is preferable to provide an opinion constructive.

It seems fair to me though, @dreamryder provides space for us to start to make content and he curates that content for its quallity, we newbies don't have much support apart of investing on bots, and i don't want to do so. I respect those who uses them, but in my opinion the platform loses more than what it gains from bots networks. I might be wrong because i still have little experience on steemit, but those are my first impressions.

You haven't created single content yet come to the consultation don't have much support for newbie. Really? 😂
I'm not saying who is fair or who's unfair.. I'm speak about the real truth.

Just taking my time to learn, to read a lot of post from different users, and to prepare good content, i am recruiting many of my friends from collage and we are assembling a platform where we can share many things that we have learn in this community...That project should start within the next 15 day, in the mean time i am carefully learning all that i can about steemit's dynamics. But as i stated earlier this is an opinion of a newcomer, i know that i might be wrong, but with this daily giveaway i still think that it is up to participants to make good quality content, and i also think that as time passes and more participants jump in competition will boost quality. Best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35