You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I've Learned in My 2 Years of Marriage - Happy Wife, Happy Life

in #life7 years ago

Nice post!To a lifetime marriage :) Always work on it :) followed and upvoted :) you might like my travel photos, you mightfind your next travel destination with your wife on my blog :) have a look

Sort:  

Hello @redtravels,

We have had the most amazing time with the people we meet finding creative ways to serve them and learn from them as we do. Some of the best education the world can offer you is by helping you fellow man.

I will check out your travel tips right away!

Hello @isaac.rodebush,

that's so true! Best education is if you mean it from the bottom of your heart... older folks giving their experience to the young generation (bad and good experience)

appreciate it :)

We both just graduated in April from BYU and I have a job lined up for July but the funny thing is when you put together the returns from mining, Steem, and crypto currency investing... it provides a lot of freedom that my job would when you stay focused and treat is like a business you will have the most freedom.

I'm still studying and still got 2 years to go... started to invest into crypto a couple months ago... but what you are saying is true yeah you're right.

It's blowing my mind what a world-changing opportunity it has been for us. Meanwhile, people called me crazy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42