You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [New Year #2] Nurturing what's already growing

in #life7 years ago

I really love that it seems like there's a global shift going on, where lots more people are becoming more and more aware, and asking themselves questions like you've mentioned.

I have learnt this last year, how important it is to reflect and evaluate, tune into your intuition, and find your desires and purposes, so that you can be your best self and give your best back to the world. I do feel that we are moving towards a much better future, and it is such a beautiful feeling.

Questions I've had in mind for 2018: What do I want to see more of? What can I do more of, to feel/be my best? How can I contribute and give value, wherever it is?

I'm getting a massive buzz from all the hope and excitement lots of people around me (myself included) are feeling for 2018! I cannot wait to see what will unfold :D

Have an amazing new year! Thank you for your post <3

Sort:  

Yes, this year is gonna be BIG! :) And it will need the help of lots of conscious people...

Feeling very honoured to be a part of this time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64