You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I again realized what I want from life. I want freedom.

in #life7 years ago

Freedom and time go hand in hand. If I can choose how to spend my time, or find the time to enjoy moments like those you shared, then I am free. Sadly, time is a luxury a lot of people don't have -- and I don't mean the people who work long hours to earn six-figure incomes. I mean the people who work multiple jobs just to keep a roof over their heads and food on the table.

It's so important to do what you did and just take the time to appreciate the freedom of time we have, when we have it. :-)

Sort:  

Yes!: ''to appreciate the freedom of time we have, when we have it.'' Is very important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48