You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Odin

in #life6 years ago

Watch out Odin is a tricky bastard and a shapeshifter, youn are marked and will hang from the tree of life and forced to sacrifice an eye for insight and wisdom....💀➡️🧑

Sort:  

I know!! I was horrifed they let such a wily old nasty into the School. I dont care how he was dressed! :O)

You can’t judge a book by its cover, be careful don’t let Odin know you are awake and can see through his disguise, be very nice to Odin, I find playing dumb works the best for avoiding Gods🤐

In that case we are laughing because none have been known to play dumber than me!

I figured you would be a natural using this tactic 😆

Waaahahhahah!!! :OD

thats how I get close to my victims...

I knew it, you are Loki😬

He is a cheery chap!

You are nicer than Loki (hugs) to you and your family...hahaha thanks for the laughs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80