Sort:  

I so appreciate this. <3

I am glad my lessons can help, it makes all the suffering I went through worth the struggle to find freedom. A book I found years later, after I had healed myself and found the goodness in myself which attracted good people might be helpful. The stories, examples, and dealing with the betrayer and conditioning are excellent. My stepfather molested me and my mother was an enabler, I went on to several abusive relationships, and couldn't figure out why I attracted psychopaths. I knew my situation had to do with my conditioning and trying to figure out how to let go of my past conditioning started my adventure in discovering myself. Kinda like transforming something awful into something good. http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/141678.The_Betrayal_Bond?from_search=true

Thank you! I am going to read this book!

I'm very sorry for your experience with your stepfather and mother. Finding that clarity, though. That's profound. I have been so cautious of people like this person. It's frustrating to find I am sucked in again. :( Thank you for this recommendation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64