Sort:  

Chuck's 9 years old now, and we thought maybe he would start slowing down, but if anything, his ball obsession has increased! Bet you love it when your dog rolls the ball under your feet or stuffs it under your leg while you are trying to lounge on the couch, it's a daily occurrence for us here, lol!

Her ball is so gross, ugh...lol I love her OCD, I don't feel so alone. Thank goodness for our furry friends ❤

LOL! Agreed! Both on the OCD thing and nasty dog offered throwing projectiles. Our guy is an opportunist: sticks, golf balls, tennis balls, basketballs, socks are all options for fetch. 😜

Well, I'm heading out to build a round pen so I can train my crazy gelding. Here's to hoping for a mutually drool-free day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43