You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turmoil on African Soil.

in #life6 years ago

I’ve been following the story about the removal of white farmers from South Africa and the from other African countries famine and war will follow. I hope everyone can get out safely because I do not see this conflict ending peacefully. I heard Russia is taking in the farmers who are willing to leave.

Sort:  

Hey there, it has been a while since hearing from you, thank you for stopping in and commenting. Yes well this is first hand account, as a white farmer in SA I can tell you that things are certainly not peachy, it is nothing short of a slow genocidal life of fear. Yes Russia is willing to do that at 1.2mil per family - needless to say property markets are not allowing for the sale of farm really - I mean honestly, who will buy now if the government is planning to take it for free? So that leaves very few people with the needed funds to migrate.
Thank you again for the support - appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75