You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Am Proud To Be An Introvert

in #life8 years ago

We get our energy being alone as our opposite the extrovert gets their energy and relaxes interacting with people. Introverts take in all the details and the big picture when they socialize. That's why we get exhausted after 2 hours socializing. Also we can understand extroverts, but extraverts have a very hard time understand us introverts. I like your articals points, I do all of them. Most people don't understand we aren't shy, in fact we are very good at socializing and networking because we have to be smart utilizing our energy!

Sort:  

Though you can be shy AND an introvert. I used to be both, though am much better now.

I've never been shy, I can only imagine how exhausting that must be, congratulations for walking away from being shy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69