Sort:  

That's right, safety! Safety from the shadows that lurk in the night! :0)

!ENGAGE 30

Since I was a child I have been afraid of shadows in the night! Sometime in my 50s, I lost my fear of ghosts in the closet and monsters under my bed....I know, I know, I am a late bloomer.

Hehe, well at least you have gotten halfway. To be fair I don't think there is a single one of us who hadn't had a twinge of terror in the night about our foot getting grabbed by the beast under the bed!

Yeah, I was always pleased when we got a divan base. Solved that problem, for sure.

It totally does, they should use that in their marketing!



@reddust you have received 30 ENGAGE from @meesterboom!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83