You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Happiest Day of My Life

in #life7 years ago

That's beautiful @cryptoctopus! And sadly rare, in this strange world of "hookups" and "conditional commitments."

I'm older now (57), and blessed to be married to my best friend and someone I cannot imagine my life withOUT. And maybe there's something key in that, and it sounds like you have found the same... and someone who values the same thing as you do. Which matters... because there's a lot more to it than just "Gee, I love sandwiches, you love sandwiches-- let's get married!" don't mean to sound flip, but a lot of relationships seem to have little more basis than that...

Beautiful photos! I wish the two of you a long and beautiful life together, filled with YOUR version of happiness!

Sort:  

getted emotional by reading these post!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41