You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THIS SIMPLE TRICK HELPED US SUCCEED!

in #life5 years ago

I was thinking hot glue the rope to itself. Or looping the rope like I tie my boot laces... hummm can I explain this to make sense... place a loop along the back of the horn before wrapping. Then wrap with the loop inside the coil. When finished wrapping there should be a small part of the loop still sticking out that you can thread the end through. It kind of becomes a self-containing knot because you then pull the starting end of the rope and it tightens and secures everything. I'm pretty sure I got it from girl scouts but I don't remember the name of the knot.

Sort:  

Great idea! Thanks for sharing. Also, three more packages today!

Great idea! Thanks
For sharing. Also, three more
Packages today!

                 - papa-pepper


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57