You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Man With No Ring

in #life6 years ago

Ok, @themanwithnoname, I have followed you and upvoted because this is exactly something that would happen to me. I don't know where you are geographically located on the map, but my husband and I are from Canada and he's an avid metal detectorists. I'm certain that you could source a local group in your area and one of them would bite into this, just for the challenge of the hunt. I would start by doing a web-search for a group of detectorists in your area. Many would do it for free, but a small reward or a donation to the group may have half a dozen of them in your drive and front yard, in short order. I know that my husband has done this for more people than I can count on one hand. I hope you find it. ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for following, upvoting, and your suggestion!!! I hadn't even thought of that. It's such a good idea. From the google search I did, there is a club sort of near me. They might have a member or two who would come out and try to find it.
Thanks for the suggestion and for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42