You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY PHONE HISTORY - The Evolution of (Smart)Phones in Retrospective [EN/DE]

in #life6 years ago

It's really crazy, that you have all your phones in memory...

I drove once with my first car and my first phone on the roof for more than 10 km. The phone fell down and I realized it later. I found it at the street and it was not broken.. 😂 Nokia 3210... Today an impossible thought...

Sort:  

Haha, exactly, today you have to treat your phone like a war egg, that's pretty annoying sometimes, phones like the 3210 you could throw against a wall and they survived it without much damage 😄

maybe not the wall 😂

The 3310 survived even walls, I've seen it myself 😉

No... I meant the wall will break first 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45