Sort:  

Rebeeeeecca! Long time no see. How is the trip going? what are the news?

Thanks for the support and comment, It gladdens me to see that you are still posting - even though I can't read much hihi

Loads of good vibrations for you.

oh so many news =) But in the end everything is the same, I'm traveling the same way, just to changing destinations =)

That means you didn't go back to Germany, or you got back and wanderlust kicked in again? hahaha

no I didn't went back, just traveled through.. I live full-time in my car since Nov 2017! 🤗 SO I can travel wherever I want!

Absolutely! Do you know about Steemfest? Will you go?

Yes I Know. I think I'll be at the Northern Cape at this time. Otherwise I'm in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51