You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrate!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I totally agree! When my first husband passed away 5 years ago from cancer at just 33, I ate my feelings and slept a lot. I've healed a lot emotionally and the extra 15lbs was the last grief hurdle to tackle (that I know of). My weight loss goal is simply to lose the extra fat from grief and gain back my muscle. I have a scale that read body fat percentage and muscle mass percentage. I've been working hard and have lost a whole percentage of fat and gained over a whole percent in muscle! Woot woot for being strong!

Sort:  

Thats good for you and sorry for you're loss glad you're able to overcome the greif and change your life around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67002.47
ETH 3459.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65