You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ayahuasca : This Powerful Ancient Medicine Helped Me Lose My Fear Of Death - Drinking My First Brew!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

@jockey great post upvoted and followed .. my husband and I traveled to the Amazon and stayed with the Bird People and he took Ayahusca .. I was instructed as a guide...I still remember chasing my husband through the Amazon jungle.. you have a great photo from the ceremony you went to... I laughed when I read you asked for the third dose.. :) nice to meet you.

Sort:  

I actually asked and got a 4th dose! LOL! It was amazing.... I have not been to the Amazon myself yet but I will go soon... My wonderful mother has agreed to join me! =) The title picture on my post is from the very famous and amazing artist Alex Grey. I have had the pleasure of meeting and speaking with him a few times! =) Nice to meet you too! =)

wow .. you met Alex Grey.. I have enjoyed his work for many years.
You Mom is adventuresome too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83