Sort:  

Thank you @rebeccabe. I need to get better at deleting photos I take. I have over 3000 on my phone now.

You may already know, there is a free Google app for photos .. I looked on my phone it is named "photos". Anyway, if you haven't already download that app. Then you can go to https://photos.google.com/ and your photos are there. It has an assistant and everything.

It goes by date so you can access photos from way back.

I take a photo and select send like I am going to message someone with it and I chose the photo app. It is then sent to that location, I use my computer from there.

This is great to know! I've seen that app but never realized it saved the photos after you deleted them from your phone. I'll be downloading this ASAP and freeing up space on my phone. Thanks!

Happy to be of help :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41