You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ////////// MY SPINE STORY & INVINCIBLE WILLINGNESS TO INSPIRE & ENCOURAGE DARTHNAVA

in #life7 years ago

y dad did something similar. It is the earliest memory I have. I was 3 years old and was on top of the table. Told him to hold me and jumped. He let me fall. Luckily I only ended up having a cut on my lip. After that he told me ' Don't even trust your dad'.

Anyhow thanks for the inspiring post .

Sort:  

Lol, even bad memory it is still funny. My would say don't ever trust anyone but yourself but your was even more cute. Your welcome, I'm glad you shared your story with me.

Funny part is that, it is not my dad's personality. He is a trusting, sweet person. I don't know what went into him that day:D

you never know, ask him might be fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67