Sky's Dog Ball Chew Toy

in #life5 years ago (edited)

snap chew ball.jpg


Hello guys,

I just realised my Dtube video didn't show up on my Steemit, hence I attached below link:

This is another episode introducing one of "Sky’s" favourite toys – the "Dog Ball Chew" Toy! A super cool toy with hidden treats inside for "Sky" to figure out and keep her busy.

Check out the video above to see more. Enjoy!

Wen-Logo-final.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 6.01% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

@rea ok I tell you one tip to train him just tell him to at least sit and then on his feet keep a small peice of food. And tell him to eat it them slowly try different trick with this.

Thanks I will try it for sure, lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83