You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ketogenic Diet- What I ate Day #2 & Which Supplements I Take for My Immune System!

in #life6 years ago

I consume entirely too much sugar. I don't think one could get much lower than 14g intake in a day, I think that is pretty awesome!

Sort:  

I was surprised that I managed to get my sugar intake down so low ! Sugar has been my nemesis for the better part of my life. Surprisingly, i don't miss the sugar that much !

Yeah it's really bad stuff. I need to reduce my intake. Granulated cancer. Nice work though, good luck staying on track!

Yeah i used to eat sooooo much sugar. It totally blows my mind that i was able to keep the sugar numbers so low so easily on this diet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68072.80
ETH 3780.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72