You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Seeing the Larger Picture - A Case to Focus on the Positive

in #life8 years ago

A fantastic post and the standard of my everyday goal@onesunbeingnow. I must agree that even within all that has passed even through my-own set of harsh times I wake up and begin through a positive direction forward and not only for me but for others. I am in belief of this fact that when we all believe the fact that the power within all of us could turn not only our health but this worlds future for the best.With that in mind all the best to you.

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. Yes, it just takes enough people to live in a positive flow for the world around us to change. All the best to you too :)

You are welcome positively@onesunbeingnow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53