Not to be given!

in #life6 years ago

Everything hi, let's get acquainted my name is Vitaly to me 31 years and I live in Russia with plans that I will soon get over with the family somewhere in a cushy job abroad! 

 I was born in 1986 not the best time for the country at that time because there were changes and there was a reorganization in the government. At that time though I also was little and remembered nothing, but according to stories by my mother it was very heavy. Products necessary for family were heavy to be got, people for days stood in queues, at least so was at us in the town numbering 300000 people! Then everything has failed and Russia has appeared! Then everything that was under construction long years began to fall, the plants closed, people lost work, there were bandits who have realized that their time has come! Those who wanted to survive and didn't lower a hand was engaged spekulyantsky and Contra in gangs. Someone continued to exist and was measured with a thought that when that all to change and it will become better.

 I have felt medicine on myself when I was five years old, then I only have learned to ride a bicycle and thought that fearless and me the sea knee-deep, until so far I very strongly haven't fallen, having run into a hole and having flown through a wheel was thrust in a stone by the head. Believe feeling was such as though the stone and the head have merged in a single whole. Having fainted I have regained consciousness in hospital from shouts of my father who distributed to doctors on the head for the fact that they refused to help me! To present only doctors refuse to help the five-year-old child with the broken head! But as that all this has very quickly ended when the old nurse has appeared and has asked will shut up all having taken away me with themselves in dressing. There she has examined me, has processed a wound and has sewn up it. Having transferred me to the father, she has given him the home telephone number for communication in case to me it becomes bad!

 In two years as well as it is necessary I began study at school! Every day as Groundhog Day! Study house, house study! So was till 1998 until my world began to fall in the eyes! At first my beloved grandfather dies, I remember that day! It was as if the infernal beginning of the end, all it is impossible, lessons which I prepared have gone broke from the head somewhere, each subject has failed tasks. You look out of the window, and there clouds everything has clouded so that day became at the night! Lessons have ended and I have gone home indifferently, but near a house entrance I have seen the driving-off ambulance car, I don't know but legs run have incurred me home where I also have learned about the death of the grandfather!

 Later half a year our family has decided to go to have a rest to mountains with relatives, it seems everything is good, everything was excellent so far we haven't gone for a walk all together! All had fun and laughed, went told baizes and stories from life, remembered ridiculous cases! Who has suggested to go down to the mountain river and on to be photographed, we with the father have decided to climb on a big stone, then he seemed to me such huge that if I begin to climb to fall down he me! Having tried few times, at me it hasn't turned out to make it. And I have decided to get down and return back to the others.

The father went down after me, but at some moment he has slid off, and has fallen to the mountain river! I haven't noticed it as already I was on the earth and stood a back to a stone! Having risen back, all have understood that my father isn't with us! Someone has told that he has jumped on next and has gone back to number and that will come soon! But when relatives have returned from there and have told us that there is no father there, panic has begun and already all have begun to run and look for him! Women the sitting selling knitted things have told that the similar young man has gone towards the area, as well as there was it there was my father all wet and beaten about stones! A show terrible such feeling as though the horror film has got out of the TV.

 Having reached hotel where we were already waited by the ambulance, the father was shipped and have taken away! By itself mother has gone with him, and I remained with relatives to whom me it seemed all the same in general on all events. Parents have returned quickly as I also assumed our medicine is able to surprise still for those times! Next day all have gone home. The father beaten, broken having taken the wheel I went slowly but surely. God has given him the second chance! But as they say one misfortunes never come alone. Through couple few months my mother strongly gets sick, friends I don't want to paint everything in detail and to remember again medicine! I will tell briefly in 1999 she has died and everything has finally failed. The father has begun to drink, very strongly, my study slid below and below. I began to skip lessons, addictions as smoking have appeared! I drank, I used soft drugs, I walked until late at night! So I proceeded where that years two, my mind revolted I refused to listen to someone! Hardly I have graduated from school, have hardly entered the institute! But to calm down and it was impossible, the father seeing even being drunk that happens to me has recovered, having decided not to give me to ruin the life! But he has as that badly turned out! Everything has ended one day as now I remember cold, I with classmates we go to celebrate some holiday! As they say there was everything, binge and a lot of things what else, having used all gradually to me became very bad and having seen itself in a bathroom mirror, I very much was frightened of such person who stood there! You understand it as you fall asleep, and then quickly wake up from some noise, but at the same time hit the head against the shelf from all force! Has so happened also to me! I have crossed out everything, my heart fought with such speed as though that you drive the sports car and all the time press a leg in gas! In six hours it became better for me and without being late I have run home!

 Next day I have refused all the cockroaches and have undertaken the head! I have found work, I have begun to adapt to that life which proceeded by me! I was fond of music and against the background of hobby I have left for half a year at the sea to work! On return I continued to work on myself further, I opened in myself new interests I was fond of design, computer graphics! I have met the girl as then it will appear in the future will become wash with the spouse, in a disco which I conducted then! It seems life slowly gets better, but all the same everything not so was. Having graduated from the institute and having gained the diploma, next day I was taken away in army! 

 Then all said that in the Russian army there is no hazing, after army I spoke me have deceived! Army it as separate life from normal, why? You ask! Yes because in army all on the and if you make that that not so, you flew at once! Generally the Groundhog Day has proceeded! On end of service life, I have come back home!

Adulthood has begun, we with my present spouse have celebrated a wedding! Also have begun to build the cell in society! There was no spouse's mother yet. Friends you know if this hour at us with the spouse I was the time machine which will transfer you without consequences in the future back, we would use her at once! But such isn't present, alas! So to what I conduct all this, there was mother of the spouse and having told about the problems has asked to help her! And so to you council when don't help the relatives money! Then all my antecedents, seem to me the fairy tale now! All problems of the person have passed such feeling to you! 

 The gleam in all chaos was opened by my first been born daughter, life in the house was hammered with a full speed! But as I said no good without bad! There was the spouse's mother as always with the cockroaches in the head and of course problems again! Having tightened me with the spouse in debt obligations I have disappeared on the horizon as though person and isn't present at all! We have begun to sort slowly the blockages and debts left to us. There was the second daughter, our family has slowly begun to be restored from the apocalypse left by the spouse's mother. Having understood that we were thrown by very dear people, have solved so to that and to be! Having torn off all communications now we slowly solve problems taking small steps to the bright future, in the head a thought not to be given! I have decided to restore the knowledge of design and have tried to open two shops one with undershirts another with boots everyone with the unique works made by me personally! The spouse has decided to go about the own business too and creates gift boxes with chocolates! Let now all will think here sits and is cried to us, such much here here! There are no friends all essence of this history in that you got accustomed to people more attentively and always trust yourself! When don't lower the hands and fight up to the end! Don't give up, ahead waits for bright future!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @rayzblog.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @rayzblog!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3173 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Welcome to Steemit rayzblog. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hey @rayzblog! Welcome to the community!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55