Anybody got COLD AIR. THERE IS A STEEM STORM IN TH SOUTH TODAY.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Damnit it sucks in the south, 105 degrees today with a heat index of 115 degrees and 100% humidity. Every walked into a sauna???? Well thats how it feel when you walk out side.

I am begining to belive in global warming, or hell is getting closer to the surface,,, cause its HOT

Hell maybe it steemit, yeah thats it STEEMit is taking over the south. Maybe its a STEEMit storm.

20170722_130938.jpg

Follow me @raybrockman

Don't forget to upvote.

Sort:  

Hey man, you do not need to transfer 2SBD to randowhale as it was now offering promotion, you just need to send 1SBD only!
Refer here : https://steemit.com/steemit/@randowhale/randowhale-is-now-only-1-steem-sbd-per-vote-spread-the-news
Upvote me or send me some little tips if you like my remind!

Thanks, didnt even see that post. Thanks for the info

The heat sucks. Haha. It's just a rainy day here in FL today.

If it rained right now it would be so STEEMY, you wouldn't be able to stand it. Ah Rain is a cool down though.

What part of the south you from bud? Nice and rainy here in souther Florida today. Really windy too.

LA, thats Lower Alabama. And still hot, no rain today here, wish we had some rain.

I'll try to blow some up to you

Been HOT and humid here in Florida, but this week has been like last week, rain and storms, and your right, the sun may come out but just to Steem us! Then back to rain!!!

Very nice.Also upvoted.Please do for me also

What is very nice?

In my concept this global warming iw totally true, so you are seeing it now

Well, I was hoping it was a STEEM storm.

Jajajaja i just read the first part sorry man. when i read global warming i want to express my idea

This post has received a 38.90 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @raybrockman.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93