You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of Life: Thought Creates Form

in #life5 years ago

Sublime.
Was any of those images your own artwork? If so... amazing!!

Please somehow 'label' them as yours so we can all appreciate them and reward them well.

Also, if you do use any images that are not your own, it is a very good idea to cite the source of where you get them from (and hopefully you have permission to use them).

Your words touched me deeply. 💚🙏🏽💚🙏🏽💚

Sort:  

Thank you very much @ravenlotus and I am grateful to have touched you :)

Considering the art, it is not mine, but I also appreciate the tip as it didn't occur to me that I should be citing the sources, and will be sure to do so in future articles.

Have a marvelous day <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56