You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has anyone here at Steemit read Micheal Crichton's new posthumous novel Dragon Teeth?

in #life7 years ago

Michael Crichton's Congo was the first novel I read. I remember my mom told me not to read the introduction, where the gorillas kill the humans. Of course, I read the intro immediately! And thus began my reading career.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your memories! I'm happy to read that Michael Crichton's Congo was the first novel that you read and that it began your reading career!

I'll pay 2 STEEM for a honest and original review!

Please help me spread the offer!
/////

btw, I sent you a small tip for your comment! Please consider following me!

Thanks! I haven't actually read Dragon Teeth yet, but your post has inspired me to. Also, you've got a new follower!

You're very welcome, @rarebooksleuth!

And thanks for the follow! I'm also following you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74