A Year on Steemit! 😮❤

in #life6 years ago (edited)



One year already on this platform, I thought this was going to be a pastime of a few weeks, but I was pleasantly surprised to have turned it into a daily pastime, I love sharing my experiences and reading so many interesting things that are posted in #steemit, this platform has generated profits, learning and I have discovered a passion that I now add to my list: write. But I do not write for writing, I love telling stories, showing my trips, recipes, things I like, sharing the passion for photography, reading incredible posts, I'm really happy to have a year in steemit.

Behind my post there are a number of things that although I do not believe it, I take into account, the tag #life I have used it a lot because I love showing things that happen and are happening in my life, in my country and in the world; I think I will always have something to say and steemit has allowed me to do it daily, for me this platform is a way to show the world so many things that are often difficult to tell, or that many are unaware of. Create awareness is essential for me and has been my task this year through steemit and my post, it is true that many times we do not read as many people or our posts are not so rewarded; but I think it's important to have a database of things that you love or believe important, in this world many things happen and I think there are very few people who count them.

Maybe this is not the best time of the cryptocurrencies in general, but for those who are starting in steemit I tell you, this platform in addition to having taught me so much, because through it I have seen many useful things, share with people of others countries and cultures, and at the beginning of last year when cryptocurrencies were on the rise I managed to do many great things that I never thought possible to do in a country like Venezuela, help my family, even buy some things for me, travel and I met very nice places from Venezuela, this is complicated and for anyone it is a secret due to the situation that we are going through, quite hard and difficult, so I can say that steemit was a respite for me and helped me slow down a bit the weight of the inflation in Venezuela, for those who are starting and still do not see earnings I want to tell them to be patient that I am sure that they will soon have excellent steemit payments and that it is always good to take care of and Maintain a good quality in all post to grow more and more.

Steemit has allowed me

What I appreciate most this year was being able to help my parents and it is something that I should always be able to do, but Venezuela is a complicated country for everyone, I do not want to go into detail just that making a big market is quite expensive and no one who wins the salary that is earned in Venezuela can do it, it is always important to have foreign currency.

I have been able to share with you things of my life such as trips, recipes, and everything that I like to do, my passions and many other things.


12195934_10152766972682395_5632525557302693264_n (1).jpg

385198_10151048845842395_1051942249_n.jpg

231173_10150131454452395_1687708_n.jpg

228360_10150131440737395_6715121_n.jpg

image3.png

IMG_0258.jpg

IMG_0268.jpg

5.PNG

10685490_10152046076432395_8028879724490058762_n.jpg

IMAG1158.jpg

This and many other photos could define many of the post that I shared with you this year, and I hope the next one is full of adventures both for me and for all those who love to travel, I hope to continue sharing with you through steemit and in what Regarding my country, Venezuela I hope this year to fill my post with good news, positive news; I hope things change so much that we do not even imagine it and always for good, I'm going to take this post to wish you a Merry Christmas and a prosperous new year, let's cross our fingers also so that the crypto rise again but while it is the time to invest for those who can so do not waste it, 2018 was an excellent year and I hope 2019 will be excellent and improve many aspects for which I have been asking for many years.

@raquel.ramirezv

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by raquelramirezv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @raquel.ramirezv! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67