Think & Love ! @thealliance

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Nice definition of the word "THINK"

A quote I found on Internet:

think.jpg

I "THINK" most people here already known that I'm crazy for animals, especially cats.

Below are some photos of my Pets:

This is Rodolfo, he is the crazy cat of my House!!

rodolfinho.jpg

Check my Gordo Cat, he is "Mafiosi " hum?

What do you think he is thinking here?

gatos fun 2.jpg

And, what about this one? This is Valentino, he looks serious but he is really sweetie. He likes to sleep over my chest during the night or above my head in the pillow. :-)

val e o cachorrinho.jpg

val e rapha pillow.jpg

Maybe this:

This is George (Like George Harrison, yes)

![george foto 1.jpg]
()

I'm kissing Dominique my lovely Home Office partner. She likes to walk around my Computer and even lie down on the keyboard : -) to take my attention.

eu beijando dom.jpg

dom na cadeira.jpg

This is Donatela:

donatela.jpg

These are Isaboau & the big one Navarre

isabo e nav.jpg

This Black Pitbull is Seu Jorge, he already passed away last year, I miss him every day, he was a lovely dog :-)

seu jorge.jpg

This is like my bed when I go to sleep!!! :-)

cama de gatos e dogs.jpg

I don't remember this dog name, I met him in Verona Italy, it is not my dog but I think it would nice to post this Photo here:

dog e rapha.jpg

When I was 4 or 5. I don't remember. I was "THINKING" in something on this photo. Maybe in PETS?Problably, I love them since I'm a kid! :-)

me thinking.jpg

15203237_1210232552363790_2895895348623698730_n.jpg

Open image from Google:

gatos fun 4.jpg

dog and fish.jpg

monkey.jpg

gatos fun 1.jpg

Tks for reading my post!!

Hope you Guys & Gals enjoyed it!!

Peace & Love animals

coelho de toalha.jpg

@raphavongal

agains animal cruelty.jpg

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 12.50 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @binkley. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

Aww so much cuteness in one post 😊💕 amazing cats with lots of personality.
Cute dog, understand you miss him they are like your babies 😊
Thank you for sharing and cool extra pics. Have a great evening my friend.
Cheers 😊🤗

Cheers and Success Saff!!! You deserve it 😊🤗😊🤗😊🤗

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Steem-Coin-Small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja attack!
You have been defended!

4.05...

To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong, I rely on the support of my fellow #thealliance brethren.

When able, please upvote my attacks so that I may stay mighty and continue to defend and protect our beloved team!

woosh

Such a cool post shows you are a true animal lover
And
That they love you

Tks Mate...I'm crazy for animals, I have some projects in my mind like a crypto currency just for animal protection and so....they are my life mission :-)

That would be such a cool thing

I will do this mate, is just a matter of time!!! The World needs to protect and fight for the animals rights.

Yes I agree fully I will support your initiative as I can

Good luck

This post is full of cats! I love it!!!!

I'm glad you liked it!!! I love them :-)

dom na cadeira.jpg

This post has received a 8.89 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @binkley. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

This post has received a 5.15 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @binkley. Send 0.100 or more SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Hi groot... :-)

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51