You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Myths On Developing Self-Confidence

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I always had self-conf but three years ago I started to have some episodes of Panic and I have been in
Psychiatrists and they just made me more anxious about everything!! Now I don't know if
If they (Psy) made me lose my confidence or so. I think I have to work on my spirituality , I believe everything is in our own minds but when the panic comes I feel myself without power to fight against cause it's not easy !!

Sort:  

I think we all go through a face of panic once a while in life. It's okie to not be okie all the time. Just remember to get back up and stand tall.. !!

yup, tks for the kind words :-)

@raphavongal, maybe a time off from the thing you are working on, a change of environment or some recovery trip could help. All the best! You can always share your journey and fight here too. I am sure that you are not alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44