You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAPPY HIPPIE QUOTES #14 - DETERMINATION & SUCCESS!

in #life7 years ago

I learned to succeed the moment I realized how to lose and learn something valuable from that loss experience. :-)

At poker tables, I win and lose every day! It's how we manage our frustrations that define us.

I love your motivational quotes

This is Colt, my Sweet Pitbull

woolf woolf or Au Au how we say in Portuguese 🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶
Colt 0001.JPG

Sort:  

no, wait! what! What is that... that is no furry feline! lol ;)

LOVE poker! btw :D

hahahahahha I have 6 dogs also hahaha XD :D

I also love Poker, every day is a new challenge and tests my nerves about how people push us and how to keep calm to act.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41