You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro

in #life8 years ago

Sorry to hear about your horrible experience. Silver lining, you found Steemit, which is the most amazing thing I've discovered in 2016. This is the type of thing I'd like to see more of on here. Not necessarily because I like drama, but because that's what most people use social media for. Glad to see you on Steemit and I would like to add that your English is better than most of my Facebook friends who are native speakers :D. Welcome.

Sort:  

Yes I have this idea I want to write about - all the perfect IG posts make me want to throw up. I will come up with something. Steemit feels real and I like that! Thanks for encouraging me to write in English -sometimes I get shy. This experience ended up bringing me so much joy! Will talk about it later too. All the best and thank you for writing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43